01:51

bellaolssons.blogg.se said:
ja det räcker nu
mickisGrönlunD.. said:
mitt liv nått att kommentera på det ?!
bellaolssons.blogg.se said:
ne, men du behöver inte spamma sönder
mickisGrönlunD.. says:
ja spammar inte, bara loggar in och ut, gör det om jag känner för det, om du inte gillar det så loggar du antingen ut eller så stänger du av skärmen i några sekunder.   okej ?
bellaolssons.blogg.se says:
hahahahahahahah lugna se
So this is me swallowing my pride,
Standing in front of you saying I'm sorry for that night
And I'd go back to december all the time
It turns out freedom ain't nothing but missing you
Wishing that I'd realized what I had when you were mine
I'd go back to december, turn around and make it all right and
I go back to december all the time
These days I haven't been sleeping
Staying up playing back myself leaving
When your birthday passed and I didn't call
And I think about summer, all the beautiful times
Realized I loved you in the fall
And then the cold came, the dark days when fear crept into my mind
You gave me all your love and all I gave you was goodbye
I miss your tan skin, your sweet smile, so good to me, so right,
The first time you ever saw me cry
Maybe this is wishful thinking
Probably mindless dreaming
If we loved again I swear I'd love you right
I'd go back in time and change it but I can't
So if the chain is on your door, I understand
But this is me swallowing my pride,
Standing in front of you saying I'm sorry for that night
And I'd go back to december
It turns out freedom ain't nothing but missing you
Wishing that I'd realized what I had when you were mine and
I go back to december, turn around and make it alright and
I go back to december, turn around and change my own mind and
I go back to december all the time

i wish i could take back all i did, but i can't..


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0