Because of you I´m living my dreams

I wish I cleaned up months ago
So no one ever got to tell me that I told you so, you know
Cos´everybody wants to feel a little smarter than you
I was against it, now I´m a part of it too
I´m sorry I never meant to bum you out
Now I´m coming over only trying to calm you down
I never pictured life like this they tell me life´s a bitch
And I say I agree
Thank you, for giving me the strength I need
I hope you know what you did for me
I admit it, I´m proud to say
Because of you I´m living my dreams
Happy I did it cos´I could travel around And
See places, meet people, they took me seriously
Instead of walking right past like I didn´t exist
It feels so close to being over
I know it´s gonna stop before I get to where I wanna
And that scares me, but on the other hand
I had a blast coming this far, I love it man
I wouldn´t trade my experience for nothing
Thank you for making me feel like a something
I´ve met great people on the way, shout out to everyone
Who took me in and made me feel welcome
Congratulations on all your success
And building up hope for the rest of us, best of luck
Thank you, for giving me the strength I need
I hope you know what you did for me
I admit it, I´m proud to say



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0