When it's about love it's never to late.

You've been good, busier then ever. You gave me roses, and I left them there to die. So this is me swallowing my pride. Standing in front of you, saying i'm sorry for that night. And I go back to december all the time. These days, I haven't been sleeping. Staying up, playing back myself leaving. When your birthday passed and I didn't call.. But after all this time I realized I love you. And the cold came, the dark days when fear crept into my mind. You gave me all your love and all I gave you was goodbye... It turns out freedom ain't nothing but missing you. Wishing i'd realized what I had when you were mine.. I go back to december, turn around and make it alright.. But if we loved again I swear I'd love you right.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0